You are here

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

Anne Lewis, President

Senior Vice President, Springsted


Jim DeLucas, President-Elect

Chief Development Officer, Nielsen Builders, Inc.


Caroline Hewitt, Secretary, VP Human Resources

HR Supervisor, RR Donnelley


Rick Haushalter, Treasurer

Senior VP and COO, Rockingham Memorial Hospital


Bill Bayer, VP Strategic Planning and Board Development

VP of Marketing, Rockingham Group


Tom Mendez

VP, BB&T Insurance Services


Cary Hevener

CFO, Tactical & Survival Specialties, Inc.


John Taylor

CEO, Valley Health Plan


Rod Little

Senior Human Resources Manager, MillerCoors


Revlan Hill

Executive Director, The Community Foundation


Marshall Kiser

Financial Advisor, Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC


Scott Kizner

Superintendent, Harrisonburg City Public Schools


Jimmie Ritchie

General Manager, Cargill Value Meats


Susan Steele-Ward

Tax and Accounting Manager, PBMares


Daryl Bert

VP for Finance, Eastern Mennonite University


Keston Fulcher

Executive Director of Assessment, James Madison University


Gregory T. St. Ours

Wharton, Aldhizer & Weaver PLC


Barbara Kite, CPA

VP, Finance/Human Resources, Shenandoah Growers, Inc.


Carol Fleming

Interim Assistant Vice Provost of Outreach & Engagement, James Madison University


Jonah Pence

VP; Commercial Relationship Manager, Farmers and Merchants Bank


Rebbeca Roadcap

Principal, John C. Myers Elementary School